The Latest

September 11th, 2012 we released THERE’S NO THERE THERE.  Featured on the album are Rami Jaffee (Foo Fighters, Wallflowers) on Hammond B3, Victor Indrizzo (Alanis Morissette) on drums, Zak Schaffer (Pete Yorn) on bass and Tim Walker (Minibar) on guitar and pedal steel.  Other special guests include Herb Pedersen, Bogie Bowles, Jon Bentjen, Eli West, Anna Montgomery, David Pittel, and Goffrey Moore.  Check it out on CD BabyItunes, or Amazon.

Here’s the first song on the album . . . Free Range Cowboy Dream.  Click on the play button to hear it.

Here’s the bluegrass tinged MISUNDERSTOOD featuring Herb Pedersen (banjo) and Eli West (lead acoustic).

9 November

Two more of interest

Here’s LOSE CONTROL featuring Rami Jaffee on B3 and Victor Indrizzo on drums.  This seems to be winning the lottery on radio airplay around the country right now.

Here’s LIGHTER SIDE, another fan favorite:


3 October